Bestuur

 

Pieter van der Woerd
Voorzitter

voorzitter@leiden.christenunie.nl 

Tineke Domburg-de Rooij
Secretaris

Loevestein 42
2352 KP Leiderdorp
071-5897816

bestuur@leiden.christenunie.nl

  
 

- vacature -
Penningmeester



penningmeester@leiden.christenunie.nl

Arie Janssen
Bestuurslid Leiderdorp

arie.janssen@leiden.christenunie.nl

Ingeborg van Pijkeren
Bestuurslid Oegstgeest

ingeborg.pijkeren@leiden.christenunie.nl

Ger Goessens
Bestuurslid

ger.goessens@leiden.christenunie.nl

Elisabeth Eenkhoorn
Bestuurslid communicatie

communicatie@leiden.christenunie.nl